Service & Info

Request for Information

Anfrage

Search

The Werfring team

MANAGEMENT

Johann Werfring

Johann Werfring
Managing Director, Manager Cleaning Facilities and Vehicle Fleet
E: johann.werfring@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055600
P: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585 17
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 17

 

Anna Werfring

Anna Werfring
Manager Silo Transports and Human Resources
E: anna.werfring@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055601
P: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585 15
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 12

 

Marc Werfring

Marc Werfring
Manager Warehouse Management and Tank Wagons, QSE
E: marc.werfring@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055603
P: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585 11

 

Hans-Joachim Werfring

Hans-Joachim Werfring
Assistant to the Management, Head of Accounting
E: hans.werfring@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055604
P: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585 13
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 17

 

Elisabeth Werfring

Elisabeth und Johann Werfring
Consultants to the Management
E: elisabeth.werfring@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055602
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 19

SILO TRANSPORT

Anita Borok

Anita Borok
Scheduler
E: anita.borok@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055608
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 23

 

Gabor Takacs

Gabor Takacs
Scheduler
E: gabor.takacs@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055607
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 10

 

Hans-Christian Klaus

Hans-Christian Klaus
Assistant Transport Scheduling
E: hans-christian.klaus@werfring.com
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 21

 

Katalin Hartmann-Szeles

Katalin Hartmann-Szeles
Assistant Transport Scheduling
E: katalin.hartmann-szeles@werfring.com
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 18

 

Renate Krakowitsch

Renate Krakowitsch
Assistant Transport Scheduling, Office Material Procurement
E: renate.krakowitsch@werfring.com
P: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228 11

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT

 Josef Lepsi

Josef Lepsi
Warehouse Manager, Invoicing
E: josef.lepsi@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055609
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-12

 

Istvan Horvath

Istvan Horvath
Assistant Warehouse Management
E: administration@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055702
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-10

 

Dragoljub Adamovic

Dragoljub Adamovic
Chemicals Warehouse
M: +43 676 847055700

 

Christian Lackner

Christian Lackner
General Goods Warehouse

 

Jenö Kremola

Jenö Kremola
General Goods Warehouse

 

Bela Borbas

Bela Borbas
General Goods Warehouse

 

Andras Bartal

Andras Bartal
General Goods Warehouse

Cleaning

 Josef Lepsi

Josef Lepsi
Cleaning Manager
E: josef.lepsi@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055609
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-12

 

Istvan Horvath

Istvan Horvath
Cleaning Administration
E: administration@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055702
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-10

 

Josef Winkler
Supervisor Cleaning

 

Gergö Pecsi
Silo Tanker and Road Tanker Cleaning

 

Daniel Takacs
Tank Wagon Cleaning

Tank Wagons

 Franz Pfeifer

Franz Pfeifer
Supervisor Tank Wagons, Welding
E: waggonabteilung@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055708

 

Daniel Marko

Daniel Marko
Administrator Tank Wagons
E: waggonabteilung@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055702
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-20

 

Suzana Minic

Suzana Minic
Quotation Administration
E: suzana.minic@werfring.com
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-16

 

Team Kesselwaggon

Tamas Takacs
Tank Wagons/Mineral Goods Wagons

Peter Horvath
Tank Wagons/Mineral Goods Wagons

Zoltan Eöri
Tank Wagons/Gas Tank Wagons

Laszlo Vilagy
Tank Wagons/Gas Tank Wagons

Eugen Kazmer
Tank Wagons

Gabor Varga
Welding

REPAIR SHOP

Suzana Minic

Peter Maurer
Manager Repair Shop
E: peter.maurer@werfring.com
M: +43 676 847055610

BACK OFFICE

 Suzana Minic

Suzana Minic
Invoicing Cleaning and Tank Wagons
E: suzana.minic@werfring.com
T: Mannswörth Office +43 1 7079585-16

 

Margarete Rauch

Margarete Rauch
Invoicing Silo Transports
E: margarete.rauch@werfring.com
T: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228-13

 

Bianca Gruber
Invoicing Silo Transports
E: bianca.gruber@werfring.com
T: Sieggraben Office  +43 2621 2228-25

 

Maria Schopf

Maria Schopf
Insurances, Payroll Accounting
E: maria.schopf@werfring.com
T: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228-14

 

Maria Hartmann

Maria Hartmann
Accounting
E: maria.hartmann@werfring.com
T: Sieggraben Office +43 2621 2228-16